Meie kontaktid Eestis:

Tamrex Ohutuse OÜ

Laki 5
10621 Tallinn

Telefon: +372 654 9900

www.tamrex.ee


POED EESTIS:

Tallinn - Laki
Laki 5, 10621, Tallinn
Telefon: +372 654 9902
E-post: tamrex@tamrex.ee

Tallinn - Pärnu mnt
Pärnu mnt 130, 11317, Tallinn
Telefon: +372 650 0855
E-post: tamrex@tamrex.ee

Tallinn - Katusepapi
Katusepapi 35, 11412, Tallinn
Telefon: +372 603 0611
E-post: tamrex@tamrex.ee

Tartu - Ringtee
Ringtee 37a, 51013, Tartu
Telefon: +372 736 2644
E-post: tartu@tamrex.ee

Tartu - Aardla
Aardla tn 114, 50415, Tartu
Telefon: +372 766 9770
E-post: aardla@tamrex.ee

Haapsalu
Ehitajate tee 2a, 90401, Uuemõisa
Telefon: +372 600 3322
E-post: haapsalu@tamrex.ee

Jõgeva
Tallinna mnt 7, 48305, Jõgeva
Telefon: +372 603 4198
E-post: jogeva@tamrex.ee

Jõhvi
Tartu mnt 30, 41538, Jõhvi
Telefon: +372 332 3238
E-post: johvi@tamrex.ee

Narva
Maslovi 1, 20104, Narva
Telefon: +372 337 0440
E-post: narva@tamrex.ee

Paide
Pikk 2, 72713, Paide
Telefon: +372 607 0121
E-post: paide@tamrex.ee

Pärnu Riia mnt
Riia mnt 169a, 80042, Pärnu
Telefon: +372 443 3285
E-post: parnu@tamrex.ee

Pärnu Savi
Savi 3, 80010, Pärnu
Telefon: +372 443 8802
E-post: savi@tamrex.ee

Rakvere
Pikk 2, 44307, Rakvere
Telefon: +372 329 5920
E-post: rakvere@tamrex.ee

Rapla
Tallinna mnt 2a, 79511, Raplamaa
Telefon: +372 486 8222
E-post: rapla@tamrex.ee

Türi-Alliku
72232, Järvamaa
Telefon: +372 392 4602
E-post: turi@tamrex.ee

Valga
Vabaduse 39, 68204, Valga
Telefon: +372 772 2029
E-post: valga@tamrex.ee

Viljandi
Riia mnt 42a, 71009, Viljandi
Telefon: +372 443 0444
E-post: viljandi@tamrex.ee

Võru
Piiri 2, 65604, Võru
Telefon: +372 740 9088
E-post: voru@tamrex.ee

Küsige meilt